Master Locksmith Association of Australia (MLAA)

From MLAA website

There are three levels of Membership

  1. Business - Only current Business Members of the Association are allowed to use and wear this well-known and well established "Master Locksmiths" trust badge. The badge allows the wearer to be recognised as a qualified tradesperson and security industry professional.
  2. Trade - Trade Membership is available to individuals and/or organisations which are carrying on a business that provides products and/or services to the locksmithing industry or the wider security industry.  Generally Manufacturers and Suppliers.
  3. Individual - The MLAA offers Individual memberships to professionals within the locksmithing industry.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk